Millais School

In Pursuit of Excellence

External Clubs

Externally run clubs that take place at Millais outside School Hours, please contact direct if you are interested in joining.

ORGANISATION

CLIENT

E-MAIL

Aspire Sussex Ltd

Aspire Sussex

enquiries@aspiresussex.org.uk

Badminton Courts available lettings@millais.org.uk

Fi Steps

Fiona Whyte

fiona@fisteps.com

Horsham Area Music Centre

Paul Smyth

Paul.Smythe@westsussexmusic.co.uk

Flitecrew Trampolining Club

Laurel Kennedy

laurelflitecrew@aol.com

Forest Lace Class

Christine Dale

christine7sumacs@yahoo.co.uk

GKR Karate

Asmat Nadiry

anadiry@gkrkarate.com

Horsham Baptists & Ambassadors Football Club

Mr Daren Rose/Mark Taylor (secretary)

dvrose@lineone.net

marktaylor1912@btinternet.com

Horsham Dancers Club (Ballroom and Latin Dancing) Tracy Brooks tjbdancing@gmail.com

Horsham Fencing Club

Mark Kennard

mark.kennard@saipem.com

Horsham Hockey Club (Colts)

Carolyn Holden

Carolyn_Holden@hotmail.com

Horsham Hockey Club

Rachel Humphreys

Rachey08@sky.com

Horsham Photographic Society

Mrs Christine Ryder

christine.j.ryder@btopenworld.com

Horsham School of Dance

Rosemary Walters

horshamschoolofdance@hotmail.co.uk

Horsham Symphony Orchestra

Andrew Meredith

andrew@andrewmeredith.wanadoo.co.uk

Horsham Symphony Orchestra

James Torry

torry@cantab.net

Horsham Volleyball Club

Richard Reynolds

reynoldsr@hotmail.com

Kung Fu Goose (Wing Tsun) Ben Gosling ben@martialartssoutheast.co.uk
Love Zumba with Liz Liz Wright zumba.wright@gmail.com

Orbital Stars Trampolining Club

Ellie Walter

elliewalter@hotmail.com

Phoenix Creative Arts

Gail Lowe

gail@phoenixcreativearts.co.uk

Pilates with Ingrid Palmer (Monday evening)

Ingrid Palmer

ingridpalmer1@gmail.com

Reiwaryo Ryushinkan Karate

Tina Emerson

tinaemerson9@gmail.com

TaeKwonDo

Ken James

kenjamestagb.tkd@tiscali.co.uk

West Sussex Music

West Sussex Music

music@westsussexmusic.co.uk

Womens Institute

Anne Perry

tandaparry21@btinternet.com

Yoga with Ingrid Palmer (Wednesday evening)

Ingrid Palmer

ingridpalmer1@gmail.com

Young Embroiderers

Marjorie (Marji) Holdsworth

mah@christs-hospital.org.uk