Millais School

In Pursuit of Excellence

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 20 December 2017
Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017 are INSET days, 
Pupils start back on Wednesday 6 September 2017
Half Term Break
Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4 January 2018 -  Wednesday 28 March 2018
Thursday 4 and Friday 5 January are INSET days, 
Pupils start back on Monday 8 January 2018.
Thursday 29 March 2018 is an INSET day.
Half Term Break
Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 July 2018
Half Term Break
Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018
INSET DAYS
Monday 4 September 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Thursday 4 January 2018
Friday 5 January 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018
Bank and Public Holidays 2017/2018
Christmas Day Holiday  25 and 26 December 2017
New Year's Day Holiday 1 January 2018
Good Friday30 March 2018
Easter Monday2 April 2018
May Day7 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday28 May 2018
Summer Bank Holiday27 August 2018