Millais School

In Pursuit of Excellence

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016
Monday 5 September 2016 - Friday 16 December 2016
Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September 2016 are INSET days, 
Pupils start back on Wednesday 7 September 2016
Half Term Break
Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016
Friday 21 October 2016 is an INSET day.
Spring Term 2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017 -  Friday 7 April 2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017 is an INSET day, 
Pupils start back on Wednesday 4 January 2017.
Friday 7 April 2017 is an INSET day.
Half Term Break
Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
Summer Term 2017
Monday 24 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 July 2017
Half Term Break
Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017
INSET DAYS
Monday 5 September 2016
Tuesday 6 September 2016
Friday 21 October 2016
Tuesday 3 January 2017
Friday 7 April 2017
Bank and Public Holidays 2016/2017
Christmas Day Holiday  25 and 26 December 2016
New Year's Day Holiday 2 January 2017
Good Friday14 April 2017
Easter Monday17 April 2017
May Day1 May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday29 May 2017
Summer Bank Holiday28 August 2017